Watch Intel’s Computex 2021 Keynote Here

Watch Intel's Computex 2021 Keynote Here

Watch Intel’s Computex 2021 Keynote Here

In a few hours, Intel will be hosting their Computex 2021 keynote, an event titled “Innovation Unleashed”, which will be Intel’s first Computex keynote under CEO Pat Gelsinger. 

The keynote will be lead by Intel’s Executive Vice President Michelle Johnston Holthaus, who will be looking at how Intel’s new leadership intends to usher in a “new era of innovation” for the company. 

Watchers can expect to see some updates on Intel’s next-generation products and a peek at Intel’s hardware roadmap. Intel has already launched its Ice Lake Xeon on Rocket Lake Desktop product lines, giving the company very little to reveal. That said, Intel is likely to highlight their refreshed Tiger Lake products and their future Alder Lake processors. 

Intel could have some surprises in store for us at Computex, such as an update on their graphics roadmap or a showcase of their DG2 gaming graphics products. 

Intel’s Computex 2021 keynote will start at 3 am UK time, translating to 7 PM pacific time and 10 am  Taipei time. The showcase is due to last for 3o minutes. 

  

    Join Intel  for Intel’s first virtual COMPUTEX keynote and a firsthand look at how the strategies of new CEO Pat Gelsinger, along with the forces of a rapidly accelerating digital transformation, are unleashing a new era of innovation at Intel — right when the world needs it most.

Johnston Holthaus will welcome Intel’s Steve Long, corporate vice president of Client Computing Group Sales, and Lisa Spelman, corporate vice president and general manager of the Xeon and Memory Group, to outline how Intel innovations help expand human potential by expanding technology’s potential. This includes collaborating with partners to drive innovation across the technology ecosystem — from the data center and cloud to connectivity, artificial intelligence, and the intelligent edge.

When: 10-10:30 a.m. Taipei Standard Time, Monday, May 31, 2021 (7-7:30 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time, Sunday, May 30, 2021)

 

You can join the discussion on Intel’s Computex 2021 Keynote on the OC3D Forums.