'

Expect Gaming Announcements at Nvidia's Computex 2021 Keynote

Nvidia's Geforce Senior Vice President will be presenting

Expect Gaming Announcements at Nvidia's Computex 2021 Keynote

Expect Gaming Announcements at Nvidia's Computex 2021 Keynote

Nvidia's Computex 2021 Keynote will be on May 31st. Nvidia will use this event to highlight "The Transformational Power of Accelerated Computing, From Gaming to the Enterprise Data Center".

Nvidia has specifically mentioned that this event will highlight "Gaming", suggesting that Nvidia's long-rumoured RTX 3080 Ti and RTX 3070 Ti GPUs may be revealed during their keynote. Furthermore, Nvidia's Jeff Fisher, the company's Geforce Senior Vice President, will be presenting during the keynote. 

Earlier this year, Nvidia's Jeff Fisher revealed Nvidia's RTX 3060 graphics card, and history might repeat itself at Computex with Nvidia's RTX 3070 Ti and RTX 3080 Ti. 
 

Nvidia's Computex Keynote will be presented at 10 PM PDT on May 31st, translating to 6 AM UK time (June 1st), 1 PM Taiwan Time, and 7 AM CEST (June 1st). Below is a comment from Nvidia's CEO, Jensen Huang, regarding the keynote. 

 

    Most, if not all, of us are familiar with NVIDIA, the company that invented the GPU and is synonymous with PC gaming. NVIDIA is also the leader in the AI industry, with the GPU and accelerated computing driving innovations that are reshaping industries around the world. Their keynote is timely and will provide invaluable insight to COMPUTEX participants on how these technologies will shape the world and drive success in the years ahead.

 

Expect Gaming Announcements at Nvidia's Computex 2021 Keynote  
You can join the discussion on Nvidia's Computex 2021 Keynote on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.