'

What Time are E3's Live Streams and Conferences?

What Time are E3's Live Streams and Conferences?

When Will E3's Live Streams and Conferences be?

What Time are E3's Live Streams and Conferences?

 

Wondering when E3's Live Streams and Conferences start? You can now read when all of these conferences will be starting here. 

Each of these events will be livestreamed on YouTube's Live at E3, which should cover all of the biggest events. Other coverage will be on Twitch and other Live Streaming platforms.

 

As we all know, E3 is starting tonight, with the first big conference coming from Bethesda, who will be delivering us the Gameplay Reveal of DOOM, Fallout 4 and more.

Sadly this will be at 2am BST, so any UK or EU viewers will have to be up very late to view this. Below is the times for all the big E3 events. 

 

Sunday, June 14

Bethesda E3 conference – 7pm PT, 10pm ET, June 15 – 3am BST

 

Monday, June 15

Microsoft – 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm BST
EA – 1pm PT, 4pm ET, 9:00pm BST
Ubisoft – 3pm PT, 6pm ET, 11:00pm BST
Sony – 6pm PT, 9pm ET, June 16 2:00am BST

 

Tuesday, June 16

Nintendo – 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST
Square Enix – 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST
PC Gaming Show (AMD)– 5pm PT, 8pm ET, June 17 – 1am BST

 

Hopefully E3 will be an impressive show this year, especially given that this is the first time that PC will take center stage. 

 

You can join the discussion on E3 on the OC3D Forums. 

  

 

Wondering when E3's Live Streams and Conferences start? You can now read when all of these conferences will be starting...

Posted by OC3D on Sunday, 14 June 2015
«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

14-06-2015, 13:49:17

Permafrost
yeah.... I'l just going to leave this here...

http://i.imgur.com/WDmG9nO.pngQuote

14-06-2015, 13:54:42

NeverBackDown
Guess I'll be missing Sunday night conference and part of TuesdayQuote

14-06-2015, 17:18:42

Wraith
Question is, do I stay awake for the Bethesda showcase at 3:00...Quote

14-06-2015, 17:33:34

NeverBackDown
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wraithguard View Post
Question is, do I stay awake for the Bethesda showcase at 3:00...
If your into Fallout then yeah, but you will always hear about it when you wake up. It's gonna be a busy time for our News Team reporting as much as possibleQuote

14-06-2015, 17:40:28

TheOrangeOne
Looks like I won't be doing much sleeping on Monday Night then!!Quote
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.