Gran Turismo 7 will be showcased this week at PlayStation's next State of Play event

This week's State of Play event will be hosted on February 2nd at 2pm PST

Gran Turismo 7 will be showcased this week at PlayStation's next State of Play event

Sony plans to showcase Gran Turismo 7 this week during Wednesday's State of Play event

Sony has confirmed that their next PlayStation State of Play event will be hosted on February 2nd at 10 PM GMT / 2pm PST / 5pm EST / 11:00pm CET. This event will be focused on Gran Turismo 7, showcasing 30 minutes of new PlayStation 5 footage and gameplay details for the upcoming racing game.

Gran Turismo 7 is due to be released on March 4th, launching on both PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5. Sony has already confirmed that the game will feature 420 car models and 90 tracks. We expect to hear more about the game at Sony's State of Play event.

    The first 2022 State of Play arrives later this week, and we’re all revved up for just over 30 minutes of new PS5 footage and gameplay details for Gran Turismo 7. Watch live February 2nd on Twitch or YouTube starting 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 11:00pm CET.

Currently, Sony has not confirmed any of the other games that will be showcased during Wednesday's State of Play event. We will have to wait and see what Sony plans to show us. 

You can join the discussion on Gran Turismo 7 being showcased at today's State of Play event on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.