Here's when Halo Infinite's campaign will unlock in your region

Will you be playing Halo Infinite on day-1?

Here's when Halo Infinite's campaign will unlock in your region

Here's when Halo Infinite's Campaign will unlock

Halo Infinite's campaign is launching this week, arriving on more platforms than any prior Halo game at launch. Halo Infinite's coming to PC, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Xbox Cloud Gaming on day 1, releasing both as a standalone game and as part of Xbox Game Pass. 

This will be the largest Halo launch to date, and we have made this article to let you know when the game is going to unlock in your timezone. In the UK, Halo Infinite will unlock this Wednesday at 6 PM. For those outside of the UK, the list and map below should cover most global regions. 

Seattle: 10 am PST
Mexico City: 12 Noon CST
New York: 1 PM EST
London: 6 pm GMT
Berlin: 7 pm CET
Moscow: 9 PM MSK
New Dehli: 11:30 PM IST
Hong Kong: 2 AM HKT (December 9th)
Tokyo: 3 am JST (December 9)
Sydney: 5 am AEDT (December 9)
Auckland: 7 AM NZDT (December 9th)

If you can't wait for December 8th, Halo Infinite's multiplayer mode is already available to play. Halo Infinite's multiplayer is also free-to-play, allowing everyone with compatible hardware to play the game without paying a penny. 

Sadly, Halo Infinite will launch without support for campaign co-op or forge mode, with both modes arriving in the form of a post-launch patch sometime in 2022. For now, Halo Infinite's campaign is single-player only. 

Here's when Halo Infinite's campaign will unlock in your region  
You can join the discussion on Halo Infinite's campaign release time on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

06-12-2021, 19:39:54

NeverBackDown
The question of 343 being able to produce a quality Halo campaign will be answered soon enough...

I'm really hoping they canQuote
Reply
x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.