Here’s when the Beta for Marvel’s Avengers will release

Here's when the Beta for Marvel's Avengers will release

Here’s when the Beta for Marvel’s Avengers will release

Square Enix has confirmed that Avengers fans can expect to see another Avengers “WAR TABLE” stream this month, which will cover, amongst other things, the game’s upcoming betas. 

Marvel’s Avengers’ next deep dive will be hosted on July 29th, starting at 10 AM PDT in the US, 7 PM CEST in Europe and 6 PM BST in the UK. Dates for the game’s PC, Xbox and PlayStation Betas have also been revealed. 

PlayStation users will be given the opportunity to play Marvel’s Avengers first, with a pre-order beta starting on August 7th and an open beta which will start on August 14th. On PC and Xbox One, pre-order betas will release on August 14th, and an open beta will start a week later on August 21st. Square Enix has confirmed that this beta will include single-player and multiplayer co-op content. 

During the next major stream for Marvel’s Avengers, gamers are expected to receive a new trailer for the game and details about the game’s online, co-op and single-player modes. 

Marvel’s Avengers will release on PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4 on September 4th. The PC version of Marvel’s Avengers will release on Steam. 
   

Here's when the Beta for Marvel's Avengers will release  

You can join the discussion on Marvel’s Avengers’ upcoming beta on the OC3D Forums.