Watch the Future Games Show here

The show starts at 10 PM BST.

Watch the Future Games Show here

Watch the Future Games Show here

Later today, Games Rader plans to host the "Future Games Show", an online event which will showcase future games from developers and publishers like Square Enix, Team 17, tinyBuild, Deep Silver, Curve Digital, Merge Games, Red Thread Games, and more. 

At this event, at least seven World Premieres of new games are expected, games which are due to release on consoles and PC in 2020 and beyond. Nolan North and Emily Rose, the voice actors behind Uncharted's Nathan Drake and Elena Fisher, will be hosting the show, where over 40 new games will be showcased. 

The event will start at 2 PM PDT / 5 PM EDT / 10 PM BST, following the PC Gaming Show. The PC Gaming Show will start at 11 PM PDT / 2 PM EDT / 7 PM BST. Many of the games at this show will be available on both current generation and next-generation consoles, while others will be exclusive to systems like the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X. 

PC gamers can watch the Future Games Show on the embedded YouTube video below or through Twitch


You can join the discussion on the Future Games Show on the OC3D Forums

«Prev 1 Next»

Most Recent Comments

x

Register for the OC3D Newsletter

Subscribing to the OC3D newsletter will keep you up-to-date on the latest technology reviews, competitions and goings-on at Overclock3D. We won't share your email address with ANYONE, and we will only email you with updates on site news, reviews, and competitions and you can unsubscribe easily at any time.

Simply enter your name and email address into the box below and be sure to click on the links in the confirmation emails that will arrive in your e-mail shortly after to complete the registration.

If you run into any problems, just drop us a message on the forums.