Watch Sony’s PlayStation Showcase 2021 Event Here

Watch Sony's PlayStation Showcase 2021 Event Here

Ready to tune into Sony’s latest PlayStation 5 Event

At 9 PM BST and 1 PM PDT, Sony will be hosting their 2021 PlayStation Showcase, an event where the company will be showcasing the latest games from PlayStation Studios and selected 3rd party developers. 

Here, we can expect to have an in-depth look at Sony’s first-party PlayStation 5 game lineup, which may include some never before seen titles. Last year’s PlayStation Showcase (non-State of Play event) included Demon Souls and Hogwarts Legacy.  

The stream will last for 40 minutes and will include games that will be released this year alongside titles that will be released later. Sony has confirmed that their next-generation PSVR will not be showcased at this event, which means that the showcase should be focused on existing PlayStation hardware.  
 

    Tune in next Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. And stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.

 
You can view the event live below when it starts at 9 pm BST. A VOD of the event will be added below when the event finishes. 

You can join the discussion on Sony’s September 2021 PlayStation Showcase on the OC3D Forums. 

Watch Sony's PlayStation Showcase 2021 Event Here