Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2019 Press Conference Here

Watch Ubisoft's E3 2019 Press Conference Here

Watch Ubisoft’s E3 2019 Press Conference Here

Ubisoft’s E 3019 Press Conference is about to start, revealing to the world the publisher’s upcoming content for the 2019 financial year, including all-new releases and updates on some of the company’s most popular titles. 

The stream starts at 9 PM BST, 10 PM CEST, 1 PM PDT and 4 PM EDT, and during this stream, Ubisoft is expected to reveal their next Rainbow Six series game, their next entry in the Watch Dogs franchise and updates on other upcoming releases like Skull and Bones and Ghost Recon: Breakpoint.  

Ubisoft’s live stream is available to view below. This video will be replaced with a YouTube VOD after the stream finishes. 

 

You can join the discussion on Ubisoft’s E3 2019 Livestream on the OC3D Forums.