Watch Sony’s September “PlayStation 5 Showcase” here

Watch Sony's September

Watch Sony’s September “PlayStation 5 Showcase” here

Later today, Sony plans to stream their latest PlayStation 5 Showcase, an event where the company plans to release more details about their upcoming PlayStation 5 (PS5) console and discuss their latest Worldwide Studios titles. 

Here, gamers should expect to see Sony’s upcoming first-party PlayStation 5 titles and hear more about the PlayStation 5’s release date and pricing. At this time, we know that Sony is targeting a November launch date for their PlayStation 5 system. 

Sony’s PlayStation 5 Showcase is due to be 40 minutes long and discuss the PlayStation 5’s features and games, which means that we could see new game announcements from PlayStation and have a deeper look at some of the PlayStation 5’s launch titles. 

Sony plans to stream its PlayStation 5 Showcase on Wednesday, September 16 at 1 pm PDT / 9 pm BST / 10 pm CEST on YouTube and Twitch. Below is a YouTube embed of Sony’s PlayStation 5 Showcase. 
   

You can join the discussion on Sony’s PlayStation 5 Showcase on the OC3D Forums.