Battlerite is available to play for free this weekend

Battlerite is available to play for free this weekend

Battlerite is available to play for free this weekend

 
Battlerite, the early access PvP team arena brawler is currently available to play for free on Steam, acting as a spiritual successor to Bloodline Champions.  

 
The game focuses on 2v2 and 3v3 online battles that can take between 10-15 minutes, with the game’s developers planning to release the game on both PC and Xbox One officially in 2018. 

This free to play weekend has already started and will end on Sunday at 1 PM PT, 4 PM ET and 9 PM BST, giving interested gamers plenty of time to get into the arena. 

  

Battlerite is available to play for free this weekend

 

  Below are Battlerite’s PC system requirements, which will likely change as the game is developed further. 

 

MINIMUM:

    • OS: Windows 7 or newer
    • Processor: Dual core from Intel or AMD at 2.8 GHz
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: Intel HD 3000
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Network: Broadband Internet connection
    • Storage: 1500 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectX Compatible

 

Battlerite is currently available to play for free on Steam. 
 

You can join the discussion on Battlerite’s PC free weekend on the OC3D Forums.