E3 Press Conference Schedule

E3 Press Conference Schedule

E3 Press Conference Schedule

 
E3 is almost here and gamers worldwide are preparing for some late night viewing so that they can catch every major press conference in their local time. 
 
This year E3 will be kicking off on Saturday, June 10th, with the last large press conference taking place on Tuesday, June 13th.
Below is a list of every major E3 press conference, which includes the press conferences of major publishers like EA, Ubisoft and Bethesda and console manufacturers like Nintendo, Sony and Microsoft. 
 
EA Play Press Conference (Saturday, June 10th)
 
– USA – West Coast 12 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 3 PM (EDT)
– UK 8 PM (BST)
– Europe 9 PM (CEST) 
 
Microsoft Press Conference (Sunday, June 11th)
– USA – West Coast 2 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 5 PM (EDT)
– UK 10 PM (BST)
– Europe 11 PM (CEST) 
Bethesda (Sunday, June 11th)

– USA – West Coast 7 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 10 PM (EDT)
– UK 4 AM (BST) (Monday Morning)
– Europe 5 AM (CEST) (Monday Morning)

 PC Gaming Show (Monday, June 12th) 

– USA – West Coast 9:15 AM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 12:15 PM (EDT)
– UK 5:15 PM (BST) 
– Europe 6:15 PM (CEST) 

E3 Press Conference Schedule

Ubisoft Press Conference (Monday, June 12th)

– USA – West Coast 1 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 4 PM (EDT)
– UK 9 PM (BST) 
– Europe 10 PM (CEST) 

Sony PlayStation press Conference (Monday, June 12th)

– USA – West Coast 6 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 9 PM (EDT)
– UK 2 AM (BST) (Tuesday Morning)  
– Europe 3 AM (CEST) (Tuesday Morning)  

Nintendo Press Conference (Tuesday, June 12th)

– USA – West Coast 9 AM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 12 PM (EDT)
– UK 5 PM (BST) 
– Europe 6 PM (CEST)

 

 You can join the discussion on E3 2017 on the OC3D Forums. Will you be watching these press conferences live?  

  

E3 Press Conference Schedule

E3 Press Conference Schedule

 
E3 is almost here and gamers worldwide are preparing for some late night viewing so that they can catch every major press conference in their local time. 
 
This year E3 will be kicking off on Saturday, June 10th, with the last large press conference taking place on Tuesday, June 13th.
Below is a list of every major E3 press conference, which includes the press conferences of major publishers like EA, Ubisoft and Bethesda and console manufacturers like Nintendo, Sony and Microsoft. 
 
EA Play Press Conference (Saturday, June 10th)
 
– USA – West Coast 12 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 3 PM (EDT)
– UK 8 PM (BST)
– Europe 9 PM (CEST) 
 
Microsoft Press Conference (Sunday, June 11th)
– USA – West Coast 2 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 5 PM (EDT)
– UK 10 PM (BST)
– Europe 11 PM (CEST) 
Bethesda (Sunday, June 11th)

– USA – West Coast 7 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 10 PM (EDT)
– UK 4 AM (BST) (Monday Morning)
– Europe 5 AM (CEST) (Monday Morning)

 PC Gaming Show (Monday, June 12th) 

– USA – West Coast 10 AM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 1 PM (EDT)
– UK 6 PM (BST) 
– Europe 7 PM (CEST) 

E3 Press Conference Schedule

Ubisoft Press Conference (Monday, June 12th)

– USA – West Coast 1 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 4 PM (EDT)
– UK 9 PM (BST) 
– Europe 10 PM (CEST) 

Sony PlayStation press Conference (Monday, June 12th)

– USA – West Coast 6 PM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 9 PM (EDT)
– UK 2 AM (BST) (Tuesday Morning)  
– Europe 3 AM (CEST) (Tuesday Morning)  

Nintendo Press Conference (Tuesday, June 12th)

– USA – West Coast 9 AM (PDT)
– USA – East Coast 12 PM (EDT)
– UK 6 PM (BST) 
– Europe 7 PM (CEST)

 

 You can join the discussion on E3 2017 on the OC3D Forums. Will you be watching these press conferences live?