Watch Cyberpunk 2077’s first “Night City Wire” Livestream here

Here's what you need to know about Cyberpunk 2077's

Watch Cyberpunk 2077’s first “Night City Wire” Livestream here

CD Projekt Red’s first “Night City Wire” stream is about to start, where a  new trailer, fresh gameplay footage and deliver unique developer commentary will all be showcased during a 25-minute live stream. 

This stream is embedded below and will start at 5 PM BST, 6 PM CEST, 9 AM PT and 12 PM ET. After this stream finished, we will replace the Twitch embed below with a YouTube recording of the event. 

It’s worth noting is that this stream will be the “first” episode of Night City Wire, which means that this will be the first episode of what will be an ongoing series of Cyberpunk 2077 themed live streams from CD Projekt Red. Each episode will likely highlight different aspects of the game, slowly building hype for the first-person RPG as its November 19th launch approaches. 

You can join the discussion on Cyberpunk 2077’s first Night City Wire live stream on the OC3D Forums.