Watch EA’s Play 2017 Live Stream here

Watch EA's Play 2017 Live Stream here

You can watch EA’s Play 2017 Live Stream here

 

EA Play 2017 livestream will be starting at 8 pm BST, which translates to 12 pm PDT, 3 pm EDT and 9 pm CEST. At this event, EA is expected to showcase gameplay for Star Wars Battlefront II, the latest expansion for Battlefield 1, and announce several new gaming titles.    

EA has already confirmed that FIFA 18, Madden 18, the next Need for Speed and Star Wars Battlefront II will make an appearance at the show, with several unannounced titles appearing at the event. 

 

 

After the steam finishes, we will replace this live stream with a video archive of the event. 

 

You can join the discussion on EA’s Play Event on the OC3D Forums.