Watch Microsoft’s Xbox E3 Press Conference here – 15 Game premiere’s expected

Watch Microsoft's Xbox E3 Press Conference here - 15 Game premiere's expected

Watch Microsoft’s Xbox E3 Press Conference here – 15 Game premiere’s expected

Microsoft’s E3 2018 Press Conference is about to start, where Xbox is expected to reveal 15 new games to the world and “much, much more”. During this event, which begins at 9 PM BST, 10 PM CEST, 1 PM PDT and 4 PM EDT, Microsoft is also expected to reveal a price decrease for their Xbox One X console, making it more price competitive with the PS4 Pro.  

Below is an embed of Microsoft’s live broadcast on Mixer, though we will replace this with a video archive of the event after the live event finished. This is expected to be Microsoft’s longest E3 live event to date, with some commentators expecting the stream to last for two hours or longer, which is more than enough time to showcase some great games for 2018/19. 

Microsoft is currently behind Sony in terms of 1st party game exclusives, leading many to expect that Microsoft will go exclusive heavy in 2018/19, perhaps with newer iterations of Halo, Gears of War and other Xbox favourites. 
 

(Mixer Stream above, YouTube Stream below)

You can join the discussion on Microsoft’s Xbox E3 Press Conference on the OC3D Forums.