Watch the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show here

Watch the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show here

Watch the E3 2018 PC Gaming Show here

The 2018 PC Gaming Show is about to start, the 4th annual E3 PC gaming conference, celebrating the most powerful and varied gaming platform on the market. 

This year’s theme is “See the future of PC Gaming”, with game trailers, projects and other content is expected to be showcased. Unlike other gaming conferences, PC gaming has no single publisher or platform holder to dominate the event, instead relying on sponsors like Hi-Res Studios, Improbable, Stardock, Oculus Rift, Acer predator and Square Enix to offer PC gamers a conference to call their own. 

The PC gaming show will start at 11 PM UK time, 3 PM PDT, 6 PM EDT, and midnight CEST. Below is the official YouTube feed for the event, which will be replaced with a video archive of the conference after its conclusion. 

  

    This year’s theme is ‘See the future of PC gaming’ and will showcase exclusive announcements, trailers and discussions from many of the most exciting developers and projects on the platform on the horizon.

 

You can join the discussion on 2018’s E3 PC Gaming Show on the OC3D Forums.