Watch Ubisoft’s E3 Press Conference here

Watch Ubisoft's E3 Press Conference here

Watch Ubisoft’s E3 Press Conference here

 
Ubisoft’s E3 2017 Press Conference will start today at 9 PM BST, which translates to 1 PM PDT and 4 PM EDT. Here the game publisher is expected to announce several new titles and deliver more information in Far Cry 5, Assassin’s Creed: Origins and The Crew 2. 
 

A lot of games have been announced before Ubisoft’s main E3 Press Event, leaving many to expect that the publisher has some new IP waiting in the wings to surprise gamers. 
  

 

You can join the discussion on Ubisoft’s E3 Press Event on the OC3D Forums.