You can watch EA’s Play 2018 Live Stream here

Watch EA's Play 2017 Live Stream here

You can watch EA’s Play 2018 Live Stream here

EA’s Play 2018 livestream will be starting at 7 pm BST, which translates to 11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT and 8 pm CEST. At this event, EA is expected to showcase gameplay for Battlefield V, Bioware’s Anthem, and announce several new gaming titles.    

EA has already confirmed that FIFA 19, Madden 19, and several other unannounced titles. EA is also expected to showcase some World Cup-related FIFA content, to celebrate next week’s start of the Russian World Cup.  

 

After the steam finishes, we will replace this live stream with a video archive of the event.

You can join the discussion on EA’s Play Event on the OC3D Forums.