The PC Gaming Show is back for 2016

The PC Gaming Show is back for 2016

The PC Gaming Show is back for 2016

 

The PC Gaming Show is coming back for E3 2016, giving the PC platform the spotlight it deserves for the second year on a row. 

Last year the show had over 800,000 viewers and had the participation of some of the PC gaming industries heaviest hitters like AMD, Microsoft, Blizzard and had a lot of exclusive announcements like Gears of War Ultimate Edition on PC and much more. Hopefully this year’s PC gaming show will feature just as much if not more interesting announcements and reveals.  

 

     With the help of all the feedback and support everyone gave the event in 2015, we’re looking forward to bringing you an even better show than last year. In 2015 it was really important to us to get a big variety of participants on stage to help convey the spectrum of exciting stuff happening on PC, but an inevitable effect of that was that we ran quite long.

This year’s show will be more focused, but packed with tons of new announcements and exclusive reveals. 

 

 

 

This year the show will be livestreamed on Monday, June 13 at 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM UK.

 

You can join the discussion on the PC Gaming Show coming to this year’s E3 on the OC3D Forums.