Watch AMD’s CES 2021 Keynote Here – A Vision for the Future

Watch AMD's CES 2021 Keynote Here - A Vision for the Future

Watch AMD’s CES 2021 Keynote Here – A Vision for the Future

AMD’s CES 2021 Keynote will start at 4 PM GMT, 11 AM ET and 8 AM PT. Here, AMD’s CEO Lisa Su will “highlight a new chapter in AMD’s high-performance computing and graphics solutions portfolio.” While we do not know what AMD will announce at the event, we are sure that we will see Ryzen 5000 series mobile CPUs and a look at what is to come from AMD’s Ryzen and Radeon camps. 

AMD’s Ryzen 5000 series desktop launch was focused on gaming, and the same trend will continue with AMD’s Ryzen 5000 mobile CPUs. Once again, we expect to see high core counts within the mobile market, and AMD’s Zen 3 architecture will likely bring AMD’s performance and power efficiency to new heights. Expect AMD to talk a lot about laptops and mobile computing, as that market segment will be critical to AMD’s success in 2021. 

AMD’s keynote will last for around an hour, and AMD’s stream will be archived below through YouTube to allow the event to be rewatched after the live stream finishes. 


   Join CEO Dr. Lisa Su as she highlights AMD’s high-performance computing and graphics solutions portfolio and outlines the company’s innovative vision for the future of research, education, work, entertainment, and gaming.

You can join the discussion on AMD’s CES 2021 Keynote on the OC3D Forums. 

Watch AMD's CES 2021 Keynote Here - A Vision for the Future